Robin Adams


is a Scottish musician, author and illustrator. He has released multiple critically acclaimed records and illustrated fairytale books including the first two instalments of a trilogy named Deep in the Mushroom Forest. Robin is currently working on the third instalment. The works included here are taken from an up and coming book of collected poems and illustrations named Radio Fruit. 

Robin's work in Makarelle:

Makarelle Autumn 21
Visual Art:

The Night listeners (Featured!)

Wolf in the Bath

Midnight Service

Movie Night